Appointments to Outside Bodies:

Name of Body	No of Reps	Appointment(s) 22-23	Appointment (s) 23-24
Alford & District Civic Trust	1	Councillor Devereux	
British Resorts Association	1	Councillor Kirk (as Portfolio Holder)	
Destination Business Improvement Business (Lincolnshire Coastal Destination BID)	1	Councillor Kirk (as Portfolio Holder)	
East Lincolnshire Arts	1	Councillor Dr. Mangion	
East Midlands Councils	1	Councillor Leyland (as Leader of the Council)	

Gibraltar Point Nature Reserve Heritage Trust for	1	Councillor Kirk Councillor Smith Councillor Mossop	
Lincolnshire Hope House Hostel Management Committee	1	Councillor Howard	
Humber Estuary Coastal Authority Group (HECAG)	1	Councillor Ashton (as Portfolio Holder)	
Humber Management Scheme Partnership	1	Councillor Ashton (as Portfolio Holder)	
Humber Strategy Group	1	Councillor Ashton (as Portfolio Holder)	
LGA Coastal Issues	1	Councillor Ashton (as Portfolio Holder)	
LGA General Assembly	1	Councillor Leyland (as Leader of the Council)	
LGA National	1	Councillor Leyland (as Leader of the Council)	

Lindsey Marsh Drainage Board	10	Councillor Aldridge Councillor Andrews Councillor Ashton Councillor Bowkett Councillor Dennis Councillor Edginton Councillor Howard Councillor McNally Councillor Rickett	
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	1	Councillor Foster (as Portfolio Holder)	
Lincolnshire Wolds Countryside Service (Lincolnshire Wolds Joint Advisory Committee & Joint Management Group)	2	Councillor R. Avison Councillor Grover	

Mablethorpe	2	Councillor Arnold	
Playing		Councillor Howard	
Fields			
Association			
Manby &	1	Councillor Knowles	
Grimoldby			
Sports			
Association			
Skegness	1	Councillor Kirk	
Sports			
Association			
SPARSE &	1	Councillor Gray (as Portfolio	
The Rural		Holder)	
Services		-	
Network			
The Parking	1	Councillor Foster (as Portfolio	
and Traffic		Holder)	
Regulations		-	
(Outside			
London) Joint			
Committee			

The Wash & North Norfolk Coast European Marine Site Management Project	1	Councillor Knowles	
Triton Knoll Local Liaison Committee	1	Councillor Ashton (as Portfolio Holder)	
Witham 3 rd Drainage Board	7	Councillor Ashton Councillor S. Avison Councillor Gray Councillor Grover Councillor Kemp Councillor Martin Sean Matthews (Lay Appointment)	
Witham 4 th Drainage Board	3	Councillor Ashton Councillor A. Hall Councillor Jones	
Wolds Community Transport	1	Councillor Makinson-Sanders	